Your browser is not optimized for viewing this website.

More information »

RSU 24 Adult Education

Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry

with Chuck Zucker


When combined with your Maine concealed firearms permit, 34 states recognize your right to conceal carry. This class gives you the required knowledge to apply for a Utah permit (additional cost). The application, signed by the instructor, is proof of successful completion required by Utah. In order to receive the permit from Utah the student must also be able to pass a federal background check. There are no firearms allowed in the classroom. Prerequisites are a Maine Resident Permit to Carry a Concealed Firearm and a Maine Driver?s License or other Maine State ID proving residence. If the student is from out of state then their concealed permit must be from that state. You must be 21 years old to enroll.

  • Jun 8th, 2019
    Sat for 1 week from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sullivan Learning Center

1888 US Highway 1
Sullivan, ME 04664 Get directions

Room: 1

Location map for Sullivan Learning Center

Forgot password?